X

Team

Peter Hess

Verkauf

Eintritt: Oktober 2001

p.hess@entex.ch

20

Myriam Horstman

Administration

Eintritt: März 2016

m.horstman@entex.ch

25

Roger Kälin

Informatiker EFZ

PC-, Netzwerksupport

Partner

Eintritt: April 2007

r.kaelin@entex.ch

30

Stephan Kessler

eidg. dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Geschäftsführer

Partner

Eintritt: April 1995

s.kessler@entex.ch

 

40

Hans Kreis

dipl. El. Ing. FH

Senior Consultant

Partner

Eintritt: Dezember 2010

h.kreis@entex.ch

50

Sahel Lahoo

Lernender Informatiker / Systemtechniker

Eintritt: August 2017

s.lahoo@entex.ch

60

Edgar Lindauer

IP-Kameras

PC-, Netzwerksupport

Partner

Eintritt: Mai 2000

e.lindauer@entex.ch

70

Reto Nauer

Lernender Informatiker / Systemtechniker

Eintritt: August 2015

r.nauer@entex.ch

 

80

Sara Pasolini

Web-Publishing

Eintritt: Mai 2006

s.pasolini@entex.ch

90

Thomas Adam

Freier Mitarbeiter Support

Seit: September 2005

t.adam@entex.ch


100